The correct answer to yesterday’s question was:
…but I posted the #2 goaltender’s victory count by accident. So if you guessed Patrick Roy (#2) you also earned an entry in our contest!
Today’s question is sponsored by In the Hole Golf – great deals on the best brands in the Golf Industry!
In 1986 who hit Ben Crenshaw in the head with his putter sending him to the hospital?
To enter the trivia contest, simply answer the question by leaving a reply in the comments section of this post. Click here for full details about the contest including rules and prizes! Good luck!
He hit himself in the head. So the answer is Ben Crenshaw